Clairvoyant Rune Reading


Clairvoyant rune divination or a rune reading can be simple or very complex. Usually the runes are cast from a cup or one’s hands on to a cloth and the ones face up are interpreted. Usually, 3 runes would be picked up and interpreted in light of the questions asked but there are other methods as well. A very simple method is to think of a question, reach into a bag of runes and pull out one rune and then apply that rune’s divination meaning. It is necessary for the reader to be very intuitive and knowledgeable about the runes however. Each rune is very complex in nature, but do have some basic fundamental energies and meanings associated with them as well.

For divination here are some basic meanings to be applied:

Fehu – finances and prosperity, could also refer to person’s libido

Uruz – Represents health matters or courage

Thurisaz – Aggressive conflicts or aimed might- stubbornness

Ansuz – Communications, wisdom and learning from past

Raidho – Travel or movement, moral right and wrong

Kenaz – Being in control, knowing what to do

Gebo – Gifts, any matter of exchanging, relationships

Wunjo – Personal Wishing, joy or happiness

Hagalaz – Uncontrolled destiny or forces that affect us (can be disruptive)

Nautiz – need, testing or suffering

Isa – Stuck or blocked, frozen,  could reference the ego

Jera – Harvest, hopes and expectations, could also be gradual change

Eihwaz – A person’s motivation or will power

Pertho – Divination, that which is becoming or something hidden

Elhaz (Algiz) – Protection, Spiritual connection or protection

Sowilo – The higher self or guidance, triumph

Tiwaz – Ordering force,  justice or legal matters

Berkano – Birth or fertility, female nurturing or issues

Ehwaz – Bonding or relationships with others

Mannaz – Matters of the mind, attitude, personal balance

Laguz – Emotions, issues with death itself or of someone you know , occult      matters

Ingwaz – Man’s personal sacrifice, male fertility, stored power

Dagaz – Spiritual awakening, completion of a cycle

Othala – Inheritance, heritage, home and family life

Rune Sets

Tarot Reading

A clairvoyant psychic that uses Tarot cards will use different lay outs of the cards after they have been shuffled and spread with questions in mind. It is not necessary for the person who is having the tarot reading done to be present, but if the person being read is with the psychic, they will usually shuffle the cards and the psychic will then spread them out and read them accordingly and will then interpret the layout of the cards using them only as tools and as visual aid. A good reader will  use the intuition they receive more so than the exact representation of each card, but will use the card or cards as a point of reference  or tool. The clairvoyant esp information is what the psychic will refer to. Sometimes cards show up that trigger certain clairvoyant thoughts or information to the psychic that he or she then shares with the person being read. Once again this process can be done in person, over the phone, and yes online! Want a free tarot reading?

Here is some basic information about a tarot deck and the meanings of the cards:

A Tarot deck of cards contains 78 cards divided into two main groups:

22 Major Arcana

56 Lesser Arcana

The 22 Major Arcana or trump cards are comprised of:

0 The Fool-new beginnings, folly, mania

1 The Magician-skill, ability to make things so

2 The High Priestess- secrets,mystery

3 The Empress- creativity,fruitfulness, nurture

4 The Emperor-stability,power,leader

5 The Hierophant-man of spirituality, servitude

6 The Lovers-attraction or love to a person or thing

7 The Chariot-struggle or war,triumph, means of transportation

8 Strength- power energy,courage

9 The Hermit-introspection, alone,  prudence

10 Wheel of Fortune-luck, success, fortune,

11 Justice-equity, balance in reason or  naturally forced

12 The Hanged Man-wisdom, time of trial or reflecting,

13 Death-transformation, change, end, and mortality

14 Temperance-tempering, moderation

15 The Devil-temptations, ambitions

16 The Tower-adversity, misery, false concepts thought of as real

17 The Star-looks to the future,wishing, spiritual insight

18 The Moon-hidden enemies,emotional and mental trial

19 The Sun-triumph, happiness, mental clarity

20 Judgement-change in position, renewal, past is past

21 The World-successful conclusion, voyage, change of place, satisfaction

Please understand the above meanings are generic and not all inclusive.

The Lesser Arcana is separated into 4 suits: Wands,Cups,Swords, Coins or Pentacles

Wands-represent the element fire, passions, doing or actions

Cups-represent the element water, feelings or emotions

Swords-represent the element air, thoughts or conflicts

Coins or Pentacles-represent the the element earth, material aspects and possessions of our lives

Each suit then has the following cards:

King, Queen, Knight, Page,10, 9, 8, 7, 6, 5, 4, 3, 2, Ace

The King, Queen, Knight, Page, or (court cards)  usually represent people in    relation to the reading or question but they can be symbolic as well.

The 10, 9, 8, 7, 6, 5, 4, 3, 2, Ace cards all have meanings as well as they pertain within their respected suit.

Shop for Tarot Cards